Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good friendly service
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CH-R Fantastic vehicles and service. The sales staff were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. Also, coffee's not at all bad.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience The salesperson who looked after my wife and I was extremely pleasant, unhurried and knowledgeable. At no time did we feel under pressure to make decisions we were not happy with.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service good
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought a new Toyota Aygo and the service was faultless. Very transparent, on time and we were kept fully informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Experience and the Perfect Car For Us I felt there was something special about the Toyota salesroom the moment I sat in my first Toyota Yaris Hybrid. I feel like I have now moved into the future as far as far as car ownership is concerned.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage Excellent friendly and knowlegable staff willing to negotiate very good deals on excellent cars
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and reliability I have driven several Toyotas over the years and have always received great service my experience this time was no exception
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and pleasant staff Phoned by garage for a recall of vehicle. Appointment made very quickly as was the repair.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always extremely helpful. Am very confident using the dealership. Always pleased to contact dealership if I have any query as they are so helpful and responsive.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and effective Service met my needs very well
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience Car was serviced and MOT'd, they repaired FOC a nail puncture to tyre and sorted out a water leak to the rear light. I can not fault them. They held on to the car till we could find the time to collect it with no pressure on the time or paying the bill.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent treatment from staff Had a service done on 16th of June and was very pleased with the whole process.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service For a mot and a service
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, professional and friendly Due to work commitments I had to change the date of my booked service. The team quickly rearranged and collected the car and returned it to my place of work.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent Great service throughout
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT