Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, professional service Bought Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago, very happy with the customer servise - sales person.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience We were listened to and Steve acted on our requirements and we have now taken receipt of our new Toyota which we are extremely pleased with
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and very happy Amazing customer service from Mike Whitfield who helped me and gave me all the information i needed to know. From the phonecall to enquire about the scrappage scheme that i was interested in to the day of pick up for my car i can't thank him enough. He was attentive, efficient and i left feeling very happy he even managed to give me a toyota mug that i had my eyes on in the garage when i picked up my car. Thank you to you all for wonderful service and i will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! The process was hassle free and the sales team were very helpful. Plus, now have an amazing car! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant and relaxing experience When I visited Platinum Toyota Trowbridge it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. I never felt pressured at any stage.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, good value and a great product I love my Yaris hybrid; the two of us are going to become great friends
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service!! The service received when choosing and getting our car was 2nd to none. Extremely helpful, no pressure but always there to answer any questions. Thank you Mike for great customer service :-)
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care Used them 2 weeks ago knew exactly where I stood every step of the way
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, responsive service Car needed to be booked in for a recall. Excellent service over the phone and I was called when the parts arrived. When I arrived (with my toddler in tow) we were shown all the refreshment facilities including squash for my little one. Also the children’s tv area and the viewing window into the workshop was also excellent entertainment for her. They told me it would take an hour but was ready in 45mins and parked right outside the door for me. Perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impecable service I bought the car through Bath but was happy to find there was an outlet in Trowbridge as it is where I live. I was greeted and was able to take one of the technicians with me as I had a slight wind noise. I then waited for the service to finish and was updated on progress. I have never owned a Toyota but after the service I got I do not regret it. I'm very pleased with what I have purchased as well as the service that goes with that.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional attention to detail I purchased a used Hilux from Trowbridge, which had an emission fault, they have surpassed all my expectations, with their professional and friendly service to rectify the problem, which has been brought to a successful conclusion. Many thanks Mark Bridger, Tim Humphries, Olliver Macey and Abbie Vince I would recommend Toyota Trowbridge to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick, professional and officiant service
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very friendly and helpful I had my Aygo serviced and I am very happy with the service
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Recently had my car serviced here and what a great friendly service I received from all the staff involved. Very competitive price AND my car was cleaned as well. Very happy!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service One of the reasons I bought a Toyota was that my wife has had one for some years and has always had terrific service from Toyota Platinum in Trowbridge. I used them last week for my car's MOT and they did not disappoint. Friendly, courteous and efficient from start to finish. Very helpful and kind customer service representative (Kayleigh?).
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good personal service Always use Platinum for servicing.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT