Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care Used them 2 weeks ago knew exactly where I stood every step of the way
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Michael was very helpful and friendly. Gave me all the information I needed. I was nervous and he made me feel like a valued customer which helped to relax me. Didnt feel pressured to add any extras but they were all offered to me. Good experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good friendly service
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CH-R Fantastic vehicles and service. The sales staff were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. Also, coffee's not at all bad.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience The salesperson who looked after my wife and I was extremely pleasant, unhurried and knowledgeable. At no time did we feel under pressure to make decisions we were not happy with.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service good
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought a new Toyota Aygo and the service was faultless. Very transparent, on time and we were kept fully informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Experience and the Perfect Car For Us I felt there was something special about the Toyota salesroom the moment I sat in my first Toyota Yaris Hybrid. I feel like I have now moved into the future as far as far as car ownership is concerned.
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service/ MOT As per usual all members of staff were very helpful and very welcoming. Everything was explained and I knew exactly was was being done to my car. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I had to take my car in last week as wrong fuel put into it, the service was great, i was kep unto date and my car was ready to pick up within days.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Service dealt with efficiently but it would have been useful to know of the postponement of the service from first thing to late morning in advance,
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly sorted Recall for the airbag. Everything explained clearly and all completed promptly. Excellent service as always.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE Took my car in for new tyres . Staff are great at Toyota Trowbridge. They keep you well informed of time limits plus they washed my car before returning it to me .. on top of that they checked my oil etc... GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer care Excellent customer care in the service department by Amy and the team
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and pleasant staff Phoned by garage for a recall of vehicle. Appointment made very quickly as was the repair.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always extremely helpful. Am very confident using the dealership. Always pleased to contact dealership if I have any query as they are so helpful and responsive.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT