Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CH-R Fantastic vehicles and service. The sales staff were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. Also, coffee's not at all bad.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience The salesperson who looked after my wife and I was extremely pleasant, unhurried and knowledgeable. At no time did we feel under pressure to make decisions we were not happy with.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service good
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Bought a new Toyota Aygo and the service was faultless. Very transparent, on time and we were kept fully informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Experience and the Perfect Car For Us I felt there was something special about the Toyota salesroom the moment I sat in my first Toyota Yaris Hybrid. I feel like I have now moved into the future as far as far as car ownership is concerned.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage Excellent friendly and knowlegable staff willing to negotiate very good deals on excellent cars
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and reliability I have driven several Toyotas over the years and have always received great service my experience this time was no exception
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and trouble free purchase Visited the forecourt looking for a small car for the wife. Sales team gave me a warm feeling that I would not be pressured into buying something I didn't want. Excellent service throughout the whole process. Happy wife with her new car. Would thoroughly recommend Toyota Trowbridge to my friends and work colleagues. A special thanks to Mark for the experience
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, professional and friendly Due to work commitments I had to change the date of my booked service. The team quickly rearranged and collected the car and returned it to my place of work.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent Great service throughout
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Stress free, competent and polite service. What more could you need.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had a very good experience every time we use the company
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and professional. They are always welcoming and very supportive to a senior customer.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service from a top buisness
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good No problems
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service M.o.t and service went as planned my only regret is I should have used Toyota years ago
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006792-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT