Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 40 reviews

Very good, professional service
By pelkowa
2 years 3 months ago
Bought Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago, very happy with the customer servise - sales person.
Great customer experience
By peteg
2 years 3 months ago
We were listened to and Steve acted on our requirements and we have now taken receipt of our new Toyota which we are extremely pleased with
Fantastic service and very happy
By Olivia123
2 years 3 months ago
Amazing customer service from Mike Whitfield who helped me and gave me all the information i needed to know. From the phonecall to enquire about the scrappage scheme that i was interested in to the day of pick up for my car i can't thank him enough. He was attentive, efficient and i left feeling very happy he even managed to give me a toyota mug that i had my eyes on in the garage when i picked up my car. Thank you to you all for wonderful service and i will recommend to anyone.
Great service!
By Bex535
2 years 3 months ago
The process was hassle free and the sales team were very helpful. Plus, now have an amazing car! Thank you!
A very pleasant and relaxing experience
By Martoni
2 years 3 months ago
When I visited Platinum Toyota Trowbridge it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. I never felt pressured at any stage.
Excellent customer service, good value and a great product
By the happy cropper
2 years 3 months ago
I love my Yaris hybrid; the two of us are going to become great friends
Fantastic Service!!
By Max4658
2 years 4 months ago
The service received when choosing and getting our car was 2nd to none. Extremely helpful, no pressure but always there to answer any questions. Thank you Mike for great customer service :-)
Great customer care
By Katespillane
2 years 6 months ago
Used them 2 weeks ago knew exactly where I stood every step of the way
Great customer service
By Emma C
2 years 7 months ago
Michael was very helpful and friendly. Gave me all the information I needed. I was nervous and he made me feel like a valued customer which helped to relax me. Didnt feel pressured to add any extras but they were all offered to me. Good experience from start to finish.
Consistently excellent service
By Mclaren I
5 months 2 weeks ago
Good dealership nice people great service
Great Annual Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Car was booked in on the service date and collected from my home on time. Service was carried out quickly and efficiently and there were no surprises. Car was returned after the service washed and clean; the invoice for the work carried out was as expected.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Always kept informed and great care taken to ensure we understood what was happening. Very quick
Toyota
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I used the services of Toyota recently was completely satisfied with every thing it's Toyota every time for me for service and reliability
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to have my car serviced to a high standard. My car comes back washed and cleaned inside.
Great Service
By White R
8 months 1 week ago
Really happy with the service I received at Platinum Toyota. I felt well looked after and will be recommending to my family and friends.
Everyone involved with my car went the extra mile. Fabulous!
By Pollitt J
9 months 18 hours ago
very good service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
we had are Yaris service and was very happy
By Burroughs S
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service all round

Pages