Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 18 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 51 reviews

By Brown A
3 weeks 3 days ago
Brilliant service
By Evans-Brown L
1 month 2 weeks ago
The best car I have ever drove great service
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
On the past three occasions my visit to Toyota Platinum Trowbridge was from helpful , friendly professional staff. they all answered my questions and cared about keeping me informed.
By Reynolds C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
By Stonham A
3 months 1 week ago
Just received my new car, brilliant service from start to finish. I can highly recommend Toyota Platinum Trowbridge
Great customer service
By Emma C
4 months 1 week ago
This is the second time I have used this dealership to purchase new cars. I thought i was very lucky the first time around as the gentleman assisting me was very friendly and answered all of my questions....and i had alot. The second time around I think I realised that all of the staff members are equally friendly and professional. I have also had all of my services done here and again everytime I have felt relaxed and I havent been rushed. Every time has been a very positive experience and I do recommend to everyone that comments on my new car.
Excellent Service and great communication
By Bob Chesson
5 months 2 weeks ago
The sales person was a great communicator and knew everything about the car. It was an extremely pleasurable experience buying the car and I look forward to repeating the performance in a few years time.
Toyota
By Nolan D
6 months 1 week ago
Mark who deals with mobility is very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Our sixth car from Platinum Toyota Trowbridge
By Paul
6 months 1 week ago
Once again, expert advice, and excellent service. It helps too that the cars are brilliant!
Very good, professional service
By pelkowa
2 years 9 months ago
Bought Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago, very happy with the customer servise - sales person.

Pages

Excellent
By Horroll K
6 days 11 hours ago
My car was serviced to my complete satisfaction and returned to me at home.
Very happy Customer. Exceptional customer service!
By Julian
1 month 1 day ago
Prompt and warm welcome. Kept updated and made to feel very comfortable. Well done team Toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Well organized
Great service
By Johnson I
2 months 6 days ago
I used the service last week and was very happy
Toyota C-HR 10,000 mile service
By Siroflex
2 months 3 weeks ago
I took my C-HR in for a 10,000 mile service, they explained how long it would take and showed me the facilities. The car was ready on time. I had to go back a few days later tio have replacement front wiper blades replaced, Again, this was well organised and took ten minutes.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service just over a week ago and was very satisfied with how the issue was considered and dealt with in a sympathetic manner.
Excellent service
By Walker D
3 months 3 weeks ago
1st. annual service. Excellent customer and technical service including collection and delivery of vehicle from home address. Professional prompt, polite.
Superb Service
By Lynn and Paul S
4 months 1 day ago
We took our nearly new used Corolla Touring for a service and what we thought was a minor fault. Not only did they fix the problem which took a long time to fix as they had to keep going back to Toyota at each stage, they kept us informed all the time of the progress. As they where not the suppler of the vehicle their dedication to the task and cheery way in which we where dealt with was highly commendable. Thank you to all the team especially to Nathan and Darrell.
Superb communication, reasonable price, great service.
By Brewer of Chippenham
4 months 4 days ago
Our first experience with Toyota Platinum service. Excellent timely communication, reasonable price, picked up and returned by a very pleasant chap as well.
felt valued , very efficient and friendly
By Randall-Short V
5 months 4 days ago

Pages