Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

Excellent Service and great communication
By Bob Chesson
1 month 3 weeks ago
The sales person was a great communicator and knew everything about the car. It was an extremely pleasurable experience buying the car and I look forward to repeating the performance in a few years time.
Toyota
By Nolan D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Mark who deals with mobility is very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Our sixth car from Platinum Toyota Trowbridge
By Paul
2 months 2 weeks ago
Once again, expert advice, and excellent service. It helps too that the cars are brilliant!
Very good, professional service
By pelkowa
2 years 5 months ago
Bought Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago, very happy with the customer servise - sales person.
Great customer experience
By peteg
2 years 5 months ago
We were listened to and Steve acted on our requirements and we have now taken receipt of our new Toyota which we are extremely pleased with
Fantastic service and very happy
By Olivia123
2 years 6 months ago
Amazing customer service from Mike Whitfield who helped me and gave me all the information i needed to know. From the phonecall to enquire about the scrappage scheme that i was interested in to the day of pick up for my car i can't thank him enough. He was attentive, efficient and i left feeling very happy he even managed to give me a toyota mug that i had my eyes on in the garage when i picked up my car. Thank you to you all for wonderful service and i will recommend to anyone.
Great service!
By Bex535
2 years 6 months ago
The process was hassle free and the sales team were very helpful. Plus, now have an amazing car! Thank you!
A very pleasant and relaxing experience
By Martoni
2 years 6 months ago
When I visited Platinum Toyota Trowbridge it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. I never felt pressured at any stage.
Excellent customer service, good value and a great product
By the happy cropper
2 years 6 months ago
I love my Yaris hybrid; the two of us are going to become great friends
Fantastic Service!!
By Max4658
2 years 6 months ago
The service received when choosing and getting our car was 2nd to none. Extremely helpful, no pressure but always there to answer any questions. Thank you Mike for great customer service :-)

Pages

felt valued , very efficient and friendly
By Randall-Short V
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent no fuss service with full explanation and understanding.
By Traveller N
2 months 3 weeks ago
No fuss service all done like clock work.
Consistently excellent service
By Mclaren I
8 months 4 days ago
Good dealership nice people great service
Great Annual Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Car was booked in on the service date and collected from my home on time. Service was carried out quickly and efficiently and there were no surprises. Car was returned after the service washed and clean; the invoice for the work carried out was as expected.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Always kept informed and great care taken to ensure we understood what was happening. Very quick
Toyota
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services of Toyota recently was completely satisfied with every thing it's Toyota every time for me for service and reliability
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
A pleasure to have my car serviced to a high standard. My car comes back washed and cleaned inside.
Great Service
By White R
11 months 14 hours ago
Really happy with the service I received at Platinum Toyota. I felt well looked after and will be recommending to my family and friends.
Everyone involved with my car went the extra mile. Fabulous!
By Pollitt J
11 months 2 weeks ago
very good service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
we had are Yaris service and was very happy

Pages