Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 78 reviews

Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Good Service form an excellent dealer
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Field Nick
3 months 2 weeks ago
Platinum made the process of buying my new car very easy, I would recommend them
GREAT SERVICE!
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Stephen Herring
5 months 2 days ago
AS MY LEASE CAR WAS DUE BACK & THERE WERE ISSUES WITH COMPUTER CHIPS WHICH DELAYED THE ARRIVAL OF MY VEHICLE THE DEALERSHIP ARRANGED FOR A TEMPORARY LOAN VEHICLE. THIS MEANT I WAS ABLE TO CONDUCT MY DAY TO DAY JOURNEYS & BUSINESS. ONCE THE VEHICLE WAS IN THE BUILD PHASE I WAS KEPT FULLY UPDATED ON PROGRESS. WHEN IT ARRIVED AT THE DEALERSHIP HAND-OVER WAS ARRANGED TO MEET THE CONSTRAINTS OF MY DIARY. THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS FIRST CLASS
Great sales team. All professional, knowledgeable, patient and friendly.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Ros H
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Completely satisfied with my whole experience while buying my new car. Salesman professional, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the whole process not at all pushy, nothing was too much trouble.
Great service and customer experience!
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Steve
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mike for all your help!!
Quality service.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent Service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
My new car purchase was easy. I was kept up to date with delivery timescales. The sales staff were very polite and helpful. It was easy to arrange a Test Drive.
40 years
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By BenW
9 months 2 weeks ago
In over 40 years of driving this was one of the best experiences of purchasing I have had. I am happy to recommend.
Supportive and engaging service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Adams S
10 months 3 days ago
I switched from Citroen. It was going to be Toyota or Voltswagen. In the end I went to Toyota because the attention to detail I got was excellent. I was supported all the way and not hassled into making decisions I was not comfortable with. I had forgotten how good Toyota could be and just hoping that the experience at the end of my plan is just as good.

Pages

Excellent customer service.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent, helpful staff. Comfortable surroundings and clear pricing.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Super service.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Evans E
4 months 4 days ago
Good supportive reliable service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By V
4 months 5 days ago
Professional service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Alexander S
4 months 1 week ago
All staff very polite and understanding of my needs as a wheelchair user. Professional service by all staff from service manager to assistant and the car cleaner.
Professional no nonsense serving.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Hazel W
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, no nonsense pricing, ready to collect on time. Very happy.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Symons M
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago
Great service .helpful and friendly
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Evans-Brown L
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service I was very happy with the whole experience
Friendly and helpful
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff Service and MOT done quickly and efficiently

Pages