Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 67 reviews

Quality service.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent Service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My new car purchase was easy. I was kept up to date with delivery timescales. The sales staff were very polite and helpful. It was easy to arrange a Test Drive.
40 years
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By BenW
2 months 1 week ago
In over 40 years of driving this was one of the best experiences of purchasing I have had. I am happy to recommend.
Supportive and engaging service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Adams S
2 months 4 weeks ago
I switched from Citroen. It was going to be Toyota or Voltswagen. In the end I went to Toyota because the attention to detail I got was excellent. I was supported all the way and not hassled into making decisions I was not comfortable with. I had forgotten how good Toyota could be and just hoping that the experience at the end of my plan is just as good.
Great Dealership
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Capes A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service! Good to be able to deal mainly with one sales person. Thank you for choosing such a wonderful red for my new car and feeling I can return if need be further help with the technology in the car.
GR Yaris collection day
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Richard
5 months 2 days ago
Collected my long awaited GR Yaris a week ago now. Great service, friendly and knowledgeable conversation. Overall a very pleasurable experience.
Wonderful service @Trowbridge Toyota
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new Aygo through Trowbridge Platinum Toyota a couple of weeks ago and I have been so impressed with the professional, high standard of service and care which I received throughout the whole experience of purchasing my car. Thank you so much, I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and will have no hesitation in returning again myself when I need to make another purchase. I am so happy with my new car and the service I have received from you ??
Highly professional and friendly service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Jadavji Z
5 months 2 weeks ago
Platinum Toyota , Trowbridge took into account the results of my research on the price offeed by other UK dealers for the Yaris Excel hybrid and adjusted their pricing to bring it close to the best on offer elsewhere. I was therefore happy to purchase from the local dealership. Arrangement for test drive, completion of the purchase details and subsequent handover of the vehicle were made very professionally and in a friendly manner. Would certainly use this dealership again and recommend it to others.
Thank you Mark for such a great service. You made what is a difficult time for me at the moment, a perfect experience. Thank you x
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Charlton Sara
6 months 2 weeks ago
I would definitely use Toyota every time
Extremely passionate and helpful
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Capewell-Burch K
8 months 3 days ago
We received our new car a week ago and it's changed our lives so much. Economically and financially. Love live love it!!

Pages

Extremely happy with service on my car and MOT
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Staff very helpful,keeping me informed of requirements and cost
Always a great service experience...
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
The service I receive from my local Toyota dealer is always a great experience.
Very happy with service given.
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Brewer C
3 weeks 2 days ago
Pick up and delivered back after servicing, fully valeted, good detail of work done. Price acceptable as well.
Polite, professional and personal service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 hours ago
Annual service. Car collected and returned on time, and valeted. What more can you ask?
Not impressed
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By D 22
1 month 1 week ago
Unfortunately my car was handed back with the glovebox on the passenger floor
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Hargreaves K
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Delves E
2 months 1 week ago
I came in for a service and mot I was welcomed and told what would happen price and time the work would take it was quicker that expected all round excellent service
Welcoming
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I always feel welcome at Toyota Platinum - the showroom is immaculate, as are the public areas. The staff are indulgent and explain everything comprehensively.
Excellent service
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Keenan L
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago Whitchurch was very courteous and customer centred. My needs were predicted and met. The service and MOT were carried out efficiently.
Another Friendly Visit
Platinum (Trowbridge)
By Lynn and Paul S
6 months 4 days ago
Another car service with great service.

Pages