Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 31 reviews

Very good, professional service
By pelkowa
1 year 6 months ago
Bought Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago, very happy with the customer servise - sales person.
Great customer experience
By peteg
1 year 6 months ago
We were listened to and Steve acted on our requirements and we have now taken receipt of our new Toyota which we are extremely pleased with
Fantastic service and very happy
By Olivia123
1 year 6 months ago
Amazing customer service from Mike Whitfield who helped me and gave me all the information i needed to know. From the phonecall to enquire about the scrappage scheme that i was interested in to the day of pick up for my car i can't thank him enough. He was attentive, efficient and i left feeling very happy he even managed to give me a toyota mug that i had my eyes on in the garage when i picked up my car. Thank you to you all for wonderful service and i will recommend to anyone.
Great service!
By Bex535
1 year 6 months ago
The process was hassle free and the sales team were very helpful. Plus, now have an amazing car! Thank you!
A very pleasant and relaxing experience
By Martoni
1 year 6 months ago
When I visited Platinum Toyota Trowbridge it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. I never felt pressured at any stage.
Excellent customer service, good value and a great product
By the happy cropper
1 year 7 months ago
I love my Yaris hybrid; the two of us are going to become great friends
Fantastic Service!!
By Max4658
1 year 7 months ago
The service received when choosing and getting our car was 2nd to none. Extremely helpful, no pressure but always there to answer any questions. Thank you Mike for great customer service :-)
Great customer care
By Katespillane
1 year 9 months ago
Used them 2 weeks ago knew exactly where I stood every step of the way
Great customer service
By Emma C
1 year 11 months ago
Michael was very helpful and friendly. Gave me all the information I needed. I was nervous and he made me feel like a valued customer which helped to relax me. Didnt feel pressured to add any extras but they were all offered to me. Good experience from start to finish.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 8 hours ago
Excellent service all round
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Polite staff good waiting area
Great customer service
By Emma C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful. Staff give you full attention and answer any questions you have and if they cant they will find someone who can.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I was able to work on my laptop at a partially screened desk whilst my car was being serviced, and have free hot drinks.
Good service
By Reed G
4 months 1 week ago
I had the first service a week ago and it was a pleasant experience.
Great service
By Weston S
4 months 1 week ago
Another successful service by the Trowbridge dealership. On time completed on time at the stated price.
Fantastic Experience
By Chrissy
4 months 3 weeks ago
My first experience using a Toyota Dealer after buying my car second hand. MOT and Service booked in at a day and time convenient to me. Very friendly and professional staff front of house who sat down and explained the paperwork following the work done as standard, despite no extra work needing to be done. Comfortable seating area with access to tea, coffee and TV whilst you wait. AND...my car was cleaned prior to car being given back to me. A Wonderful experience and thoroughly recommended.
Consistently excellent service
By Iain Mclaren
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have owned Toyotas for over 10 years supplied and serviced by the Trowbridge dealership and can confirm that the service quality and care has always been excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago

Pages