Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Polite staff good waiting area
Great customer service
By Emma C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful. Staff give you full attention and answer any questions you have and if they cant they will find someone who can.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
I was able to work on my laptop at a partially screened desk whilst my car was being serviced, and have free hot drinks.
Good service
By Reed G
7 months 1 week ago
I had the first service a week ago and it was a pleasant experience.
Great service
By Weston S
7 months 1 week ago
Another successful service by the Trowbridge dealership. On time completed on time at the stated price.
Fantastic Experience
By Chrissy
7 months 3 weeks ago
My first experience using a Toyota Dealer after buying my car second hand. MOT and Service booked in at a day and time convenient to me. Very friendly and professional staff front of house who sat down and explained the paperwork following the work done as standard, despite no extra work needing to be done. Comfortable seating area with access to tea, coffee and TV whilst you wait. AND...my car was cleaned prior to car being given back to me. A Wonderful experience and thoroughly recommended.
Consistently excellent service
By Iain Mclaren
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have owned Toyotas for over 10 years supplied and serviced by the Trowbridge dealership and can confirm that the service quality and care has always been excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Fantastic service
By Fox M
9 months 2 weeks ago
My car had it’s service all excellent also given a clean brilliant
Professional service
By Peter
9 months 3 weeks ago
My car was collected from my home and returned at the times agreed.

Pages